Land & Estate Agents
Auctioneers & Valuers
Chartered Surveyors
Letting & Management
Property Search
Keyword Search

Poynton Office

poyn

Office manager: Michael Hart FRICS

36 Park Lane, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1RE

 

Please note the following opening hours for this office over the 2016/2017 Christmas and New Year period:

 

Saturday 24th December - 9:00am - 12.00noon

Sunday 25th December - Closed

Monday 26th December - Closed

Tuesday 27th December - Closed

Wednesday 28th December - 9:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday 29th December - 9:00am - 5:30pm

Friday 30th December 9:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 31st December - 9:00am - 12.00noon

Sunday 1st January 2017 - Closed

Monday 2nd January 2017- Closed

 

At other times office hours will be as usual.